play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of D A Motors Ltd

At D A Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

D A Motors Ltd

D A Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Hugo J on 21 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a lovely VW cc. Da motors were extremely helpful and relaxed. Eric kindly helped me process all the documents to get me on my way. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Buying a second car - HONDA CIVIC

    By Brandon T on 12 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Situated in a secluded location, ideal for test driving and getting a feel for the car. No hassle from any pushy salesman, able to view and discuss cars without being interrupted or feeling pressured to buy certain cars and the staff are friendly. Good price offered for part exchange , car valeted before handover. Well organised and friendly place to buy from. I would buy from this place again without hesitation and would recommend it to anyone looking to buy a first car or perhaps looking to upgrade their car.


  • 5

    Professional, helpful and Excellent Service!

    By NOREEN A on 09 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    5 Star Service from DA Motors. Just purchased a Fiat Punto for my daughter and the experience was excellent. All paperwork was highly organised and the tax was sorted in their office. Everything is explained and it was a stress free purchase. I would highly recommend using DA Motors! I will be visiting again as I need a new car next! Thank you.


  • 5

    Good to deal with.

    By Helen H on 11 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Volkswagen CC from this dealer. From start to finish it was the nicest experience I'd had buying a car. No pushy salesman, gave me the keys to take a test drive and told me to take it where I want. They sorted the finance out with no bother and I drove the car away. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great customer service, professional and helpful

    By Mike W on 05 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from DA Motors in June and was really impressed with the customer service I received. From viewing the vehicle to the purchase the staff were really personable, friendly and knowledgeable. There was no pressure to buy and the car has been fantastic with no issues to date. I would highly recommend them to others as the service was second to none!


  • 5

    Purchase a seat leon

    By Daniel P on 01 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a seat leon cupra from D A motors. From the moment I arrived the staff were friendly and helpful, no pushy salesmen they left me to look round the car without any hassle. All the paperwork was dealt with very professionally and I drove away very happy, the car is brilliant. Thanks DA motors !


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Louise W on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience buying a car from DA motors. The sales director was very welcoming and helpful. Not only did he see me on a Sunday but helped me with all the relevant insurance, tax and paperwork. Great car, very happy! Thank you!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nick F on 27 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from here and couldn't fault the service. the staff were great no pushy selling and just left me to it. I would have no hesitations buying from here again. Thanks Guys!


  • 5

    Relaxed and very professional

    By Ermir G on 20 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you so much for making what is usually a very drawn out and and tedious job when it comes to car hunting. From the first visit through to completion, the whole experience was professional yet relaxed. The quality and variety of cars was impressive for a site of its size, and there was no hard selling at all. We will definitely be back in the future and would certainly recommend D A Motors to anyone looking for quality and affordability.


  • 5

    Buying My Next Car

    By Aldo N on 16 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my Audi A4 from here very helpful staff any issues they responded quick am overall happy with my purchase and would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

D A Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01455 553190 07853 672432

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

D A Motors Ltd

Address:
Compound 1 ELMS FARM INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
ULLESTHORPE ROAD, BITTESWELL,
LUTTERWORTH,
LEICESTERSHIRE,
LE17 4LR