play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of D A Motors Ltd

At D A Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

D A Motors Ltd

D A Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very helpful staff

    By melissa H on 16 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my mini cooper s from here a few weeks ago had a slight issue in which they fixed free of charge felt they were honest and understood what i was looking for and left with a happy vehicle :)


  • 5

    Top buying experience

    By Kirsty B on 28 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great buying experience with D A Motors , no pushy salesman, let me look around at my leisure & very helpful when required. Sorted the tax for me & then delivered the car same day . All round great experience!


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and helpful Company

    By Madvi G on 24 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We part exchanged our car through DA Motors, we could not have been happier. The whole process was quick, very professional and stress free. Eric was honest, efficient also he has good knowledge about vehicles, this helped us a lot. We received a good (competitive) price for our car, which meant that we had a bigger budget for the car that we brought. We have had no problems with the car, it runs well and is a good, reliable family vehicle . We have and will definitely continue to recommend DA Motors to our family and friends.


  • 5

    Value for money

    By Anna W on 23 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bough my daughter a car from D A motors. great car at a competitive price and the staff @ d a motors couldn't do enough to help .. it's a 10/10 from me and the family


  • 5

    Amazing, Honest & Swift

    By Fatemah M on 08 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After weeks of searching for a car, I came across DA motors and found my perfect first car. Eric was extremely accommodating, kind and honest. He facilitated the purchase of my car and got my car delivered within a few hours. The guy who delivered my car was quite friendly and helpful. Am very pleased with my purchase will definitely recommend DA motors for a pleasant purchasing journey.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Wesley C on 08 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and caring company, made our car buying experience pain free & we love our new car! Thanks Again guys!


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By ERIK S on 05 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful throughout from looking at our new car and sorting out the p/x of our old car, great people to deal with it made buy a new car so easy and stress free


  • 5

    Excellent best in business

    By Klodian A on 05 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with the service given by D A motors .everyone I dealt with was approachable and friendly and most importantly there was no pressure to buy.I was allowed to take my time on my own to make sure the car was right for me,no pushy salesmen here!When time to upgrade will always go back there but in mean time I’ll enjoy driving my corsa !


  • 5

    Good car at amazing price

    By Fran L on 04 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good, I bought a lovely little car at a good price. The man there was helpful and kind.. Thank you, I will tell my friends about you


  • 5

    Very Impressive!

    By Jordan C on 04 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Eric has provided vehicles for myself and my family for years now. I have never had any problems with him, and he always provides excellent service with a smile, and at a exceptional price. True to his word, and trustworthy; I would never go any where else for a vehicle!


D A Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01455 553190 07853 672432

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

D A Motors Ltd

Address:
Compound 1 ELMS FARM INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
ULLESTHORPE ROAD, BITTESWELL,
LUTTERWORTH,
LEICESTERSHIRE,
LE17 4LR